Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Popper Dental

Periodontists & Prosthodontists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Popper Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Popper Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jason Popper and his staff are always very professional. Your seen in a timely fashion and made to feel very comfortable in your surroundings. I would recommend this Dental implant Service.
Brian F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best shape my teeth have been in since I was a teenager all because of how painless and satisfying my visits to Popper dental are!
Ian R.
Submitted 09/23/19
How can a visit to a dentist be a pleasure. Well every tome I visit Dr Popper that’s how I feel. He is professional, caring, friendly and an excellent dentist.
Rima Q.
Submitted 09/11/19
By far my favorite dentist. I have been coming her for a year and will continue to do so. It is always a great and pleasant experience while I’m there. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for excellent service.
Brittney P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great dentist and staff! Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
Danielle C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Jason Popper is an excellent dentist with friendly bedside manner. I definitely recommend
Robert W.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have found Dr.Jason Popper to be very thorough,personable and experience dentist who I trust and would recommend to any who is in need of a periodontist
Carol D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Popper is a careful and highly skilled prosthodontist. She designed a beautiful set of upper implants.
Deborah K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent periodontal care. No pain. Good front desk.