Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Popper Dental

Periodontists & Prosthodontists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Popper Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Popper Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louie I.
Submitted 10/22/19
I enjoy every visit here. The office is clean, kind and runs on time. Dr. Popper is the nicest dentist I've ever been to. He takes the time to explain every procedure and really seems to care about his patients.
Leah W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jason Popper and his staff are always very professional. Your seen in a timely fashion and made to feel very comfortable in your surroundings. I would recommend this Dental implant Service.
Brian F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best shape my teeth have been in since I was a teenager all because of how painless and satisfying my visits to Popper dental are!
Ian R.
Submitted 09/23/19
How can a visit to a dentist be a pleasure. Well every tome I visit Dr Popper that’s how I feel. He is professional, caring, friendly and an excellent dentist.
Rima Q.
Submitted 09/11/19
By far my favorite dentist. I have been coming her for a year and will continue to do so. It is always a great and pleasant experience while I’m there. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for excellent service.
Brittney P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great dentist and staff! Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
Danielle C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Jason Popper is an excellent dentist with friendly bedside manner. I definitely recommend
Robert W.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have found Dr.Jason Popper to be very thorough,personable and experience dentist who I trust and would recommend to any who is in need of a periodontist
Carol D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Popper is a careful and highly skilled prosthodontist. She designed a beautiful set of upper implants.
Deborah K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent periodontal care. No pain. Good front desk.